Read My Mind 25th Anniversary (CD)


Ships on: July 23, 2024

2019 marked the 25th anniversary of Reba's classic 1994 album Read My Mind. The multi-platinum album rerelease includes a live bonus track of the song "And Still".

1. Everything That You Want
2. Read My Mind
3. I Won't Stand In Line
4. I Wish That I Could Tell You
5. She Thinks His Name Is John
6. Why Haven't I Heard From You
7. And Still
8. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
9. I Wouldn't Wanna Be You
10. Till You Love Me
11. And Still (2019 Live Bonus Track)

    Limited to 4 per customer.