Read My Mind 25th Anniversary (Vinyl)


Sorry Sold out

2019 marked the 25th anniversary of Reba's classic 1994 album Read My Mind, and in celebration, the album was released on vinyl for the first time. The multi-platinum album rerelease includes a live bonus track of the song "And Still."

1. Everything That You Want
2. Read My Mind
3. I Won't Stand In Line
4. I Wish That I Could Tell You
5. She Thinks His Name Is John
6. Why Haven't I Heard From You
7. And Still
8. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
9. I Wouldn't Wanna Be You
10. Till You Love Me
11. And Still (2019 Live Bonus Track)

Limited to 4 per customer.