Shopping Cart

Reba McEntire Not That Fancy Store

Read My Mind 25th Anniversary (Vinyl-White)

2019 marked the 25th anniversary of Reba's classic 1994 album Read My Mind, and in celebration, the album was released on vinyl for the first time. The multi-platinum album rerelease includes a live bonus track of the song "And Still." This special edition white vinyl was produced in limited quantities. 

1. Everything That You Want
2. Read My Mind
3. I Won't Stand In Line
4. I Wish That I Could Tell You
5. She Thinks His Name Is John
6. Why Haven't I Heard From You
7. And Still
8. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
9. I Wouldn't Wanna Be You
10. Till You Love Me
11. And Still (2019 Live Bonus Track)

Limited to 4 per customer.