Revived Remixed Revisited (3LP)


Ships on: July 23, 2024

Reba’s latest album REVIVED REMIXED REVISITED is a reimagined collection of her most iconic songs. REVIVED features exciting new arrangements of fan favorites like “Is There Life Out There” and “Can’t Even Get The Blues” recorded with Reba’s touring band. REMIXED takes songs like “Little Rock” and “I’m A Survivor” and spins them in ways like you’ve never heard Reba before. REVISITED produced by the Grammy® award-winning Dave Cobb strips back songs like “Somebody Should Leave” and “Consider Me Gone” to let the raw power of Reba’s vocals shine and features a long-awaited pairing between Reba and Dolly Parton on Reba’s most famous duet, “Does He Love You.” The collection spans Reba’s entire career and offers something for every Reba fan.


LP 1- Revived
Side A:
1. Can’t Even Get The Blues
2. Is There Life Out There
3. The Greatest Man I Never Knew
4. Walk On
5. Whoever’s In New England
Side B:
6. The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia
7. For My Broken Heart
8. Take It Back/Why Haven’t I Heard From You
9. You Lie
10. Fancy

LP 2- Remixed
Side A:
1. Turn On The Radio (Tracy Young Remix)
2. I’m Gonna Take That Mountain (Dave Aude’ Remix)
3. Little Rock (Stonebridge Mix)
4. I’m A Survivor (Lafemmebear Remix)
5. Does He Love You (Eric Kupper Remix)
Side B:
6. Keep Me Hangin’ On (Love To Infinity Remix)
7. The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia (Eric Kupper Remix)
8. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter (Ralph Rosario Remix)
9. Why Haven’t I Heard From You (Dave Aude’ Remix)
10. Fancy (Dave Aude’ Remix)

LP 3- Revisited
Side A:
1. The Fear Of Being Alone
2. Consider Me Gone
3. Somebody Should Leave
4. How Blue
5. Does He Love You (with Dolly Parton)
Side B:
6. One Promise Too Late
7. The Last One To Know
8. New Fool At An Old Game
9. I’m A Survivor
10. Fancy

Limited to 4 per customer.