Rumor Has It: 30th Anniversary Edition (CD)


Ships on: June 3, 2024

2020 marked the 30th anniversary of Reba’s multi-platinum classic album Rumor Has It. The Rumor Has It : 30th Anniversary Edition CD includes the original studio version of Reba’s hit “Fancy” along with a live acoustic version and dance remix of the track.

1. Climb That Mountain High
2. Rumor Has It
3. Waitin’ For The Deal To Go Down
4. You Lie
5. Now You Tell Me
6. Fancy
7. Fallin’ Out Of Love
8. This Picture
9. You Remember Me
10. That’s All She Wrote
11. Fancy (Dave Aude’ Remix)- Bonus Track
12. Fancy (Live At The Ryman)- Bonus Track

    Limited to 4 per customer.