Reba's Tots Collection


Ships on: July 23, 2024

Reba's Tot Kit features all the essentials to create your own Reba's Tots at home! This kit features an apron, Not That Fancy branded basket, Not That Fancy branded wax paper, and a copy of Reba's Not That Fancy CD. Tots not included.

1 Red "Reba's Tots" Apron
Wax Paper- 10" x 10" Packaged in sheets of 10.
1 Red "Not That Fancy" Branded Basket
1 Copy of Reba's Not That Fancy CD Album

1. The Fear of Being Alone
2. Consider Me Gone
3. Somebody Should Leave
4. How Blue
5. If You See Him / If You See Her (with Brooks & Dunn)
6. Till You Love Me
7. Seven Minutes in Heaven
8. The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia
9. Does He Love You (with Dolly Parton)
10. One Promise Too Late
11. The Last One to Know
12. New Fool at An Old Game
13. I’m A Survivor
14. Fancy

Limited to 4 per customer.